Stressful days

Hello!
Monday today, new day and new week.
It feels good but I have so much to do right now. The school, a lot of homeworks and tests and also 4-5 times training every week! 
I guess it will be like this all year, so im not complaining, yet!

Tips!
When I was at training camp earlier this year we learned about how to eat for feeling good. And I guess it works the same way to cope with school. So here is a tips for you!

* Eat regularly! Breakfast, a smaller snack, lunch, snack, dinner. Sure you can eat candy, chips and other junk food, but now always! It's neither good for your teeth, your body or your health. Instead you can eat nuts, raisins and fruit when you want something sweet.


Today my snack look like this.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0